MIU MIU Sparkle

21 Aug

Add some color to the sparkle, and voilà, you got the perfect shoe! MIU MIU Fall 2011 Shoes collection is amazing! {Available for pre-sale at  Saks.com}

Love,
Black&WhiteHeaven
5 Responses to “MIU MIU Sparkle”

  1. MARLEY SIMONE August 21, 2011 at 11:50 pm #

    Sparkle into happiness.

  2. TheStylishButterfly August 22, 2011 at 3:48 am #

    They're like very sweet fruity candies staring at me. I wouldn't know which color to pick..if i could afford one. I want all of them!

  3. Madeleine Roberts August 22, 2011 at 6:58 pm #

    I'm obsessed! I love Miu Mi's fall 2011 shoe collection so much. The sparkle, color, shape- everything is perfect. I'm determined to buy them. Even if I have to eat PB&J sandwiches for the next 6 months to cover the purchase:)-Madeleine

  4. Lynn August 23, 2011 at 2:57 am #

    I love these larger than life pics! This shoe is my fave.LynnCARMEN VOGUE

  5. B & W Heaven August 25, 2011 at 9:23 am #

    Yup, the PERFECT shoe, and my fav for the fall! I am thinking about emptying my wallet for them, too!:)

Leave a Reply

