My NYC condo

24 Jul
I am quite a modest girl, so when choosing the place to live in NYC, I just had a few demands:
1. it’s gotta be a condo with lots of LIGHT
2. must be on Upper West Side
3. cannot cost over $1 mil.
My real estate agent knew that the condo bellow is just right for a modest girl like me! And, he’s right…Sold!

Love,
Black&WhiteHeaven
3 Responses to “My NYC condo”

  1. MARLEY SIMONE July 24, 2011 at 1:52 pm #

    Lol It's nice to dream. I wouldn't mind having it as a getaway.

  2. Madeleine Roberts July 25, 2011 at 10:14 pm #

    Oh, if it could be that easy:) I found my perfect UWS apartment. It wan't nearly as gorgeous as this lush condo you have featured here. But it was a keeper …unfortunately some person snatched it up minutes before I got to the leasing office. Oh well.-Madeleine

  3. Re'Anna M. August 2, 2011 at 4:08 pm #

    very nice condo. Oh how I wish I could move to NYC and afford a beautiful place like this.http://theskinnybrowngirl.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

