You gotta love Pucci!

20 Jul

Emilio Pucci Resort 2012 collection is as fabulous as it can be! I keep dreaming about the pink suit in the first photo above, and a little black lace dress…Amazing! Check the entire collection here!

Love,
Black&WhiteHeaven

11 Responses to “You gotta love Pucci!”

  1. Madeleine Roberts July 20, 2011 at 1:46 pm #

    I adore the Pucci Resort collection. The colors are phenomenal-love the minty green, electric blue and pink. I love the zebra print and the little salmon lace dress is amazing too. By far one of my favorite collections!-Madeleine

  2. Paige @ Little White Chapel July 20, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    Historically, I haven't been a big fan of Pucci, but some of this stuff is very pretty!Found you on IFB. ❤

  3. Paige (Final Clothes-Out) July 20, 2011 at 3:16 pm #

    And of course, I was signed in with the wrong Blogger account.This one is my fashion blog!

  4. Erika July 20, 2011 at 3:31 pm #

    Wow I found someone who love Emilio Pucci as much as me now! hehe, I've actually posted the same collection in my blog before, such an amazing collection!ps thx for dropping by and commenting on my blog, I'm totally following your lovely blog now, pls do follow me too if you haven't already :)much thx and luvErikahttp://www.erika-t.blogspot.com

  5. Medge July 20, 2011 at 7:05 pm #

    Amaaazing collection! PS: love your blog-xx-http://lesbeauxetlesbelles.blogspot.com/

  6. i am sugar-stoned. July 21, 2011 at 4:23 am #

    I love the colors! <3Followed you, please follow me too? :)xxReneehttp://www.sugarstoned.com

  7. Bow tied beauty July 21, 2011 at 9:06 am #

    Wow love the blog! :)x

  8. Ashley July 21, 2011 at 2:44 pm #

    BEAUTIFUL blog! I love the images you post. Glad to be your newest follower! Thanks so much for stopping by the blog! I can't wait to continue seeing what you post!Have a great day!Ashleywww.laluceimagery.com (main website, shop & blog)

  9. Hannah's Fashion Blog July 21, 2011 at 4:50 pm #

    Love the blog & am now following! Maybe you'd follow mine too? :)Hannah.http://hannahsfashionblogg.blogspot.com/

  10. Rachel July 21, 2011 at 5:41 pm #

    This is such a fun collection, I dig it!! That zebra blazer is stunning! Thank you for commenting on my blog, and for following! Gotta love the stalkers ;)Love,Rachelhttp://www.thefashionedition.co.uk/

  11. Christina August 12, 2011 at 10:31 pm #

    Loveeeeedd this collection!

Leave a Reply

