Color of the day: PINK & ORANGE

18 Jul
Love.
 {All you need is love – johnlewis.com , Love script necklace – ylang23.com, Asos Satchel – asos.com, Sandals – costumenational.com, Halston heritage dress – my-wardrobe.com }
Love,
Black&WhiteHeaven

4 Responses to “Color of the day: PINK & ORANGE”

  1. Teresa July 18, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    this a really daring combination, but i think it looks so gorgeous and summer-ish! color blocking<3happy Monday!love,http://www.trend-ish.com

  2. B & W Heaven July 18, 2011 at 8:02 pm #

    Thanks, Teresa! I am obsessed with this combination of colors…glad you like it, too!Happy Monday:)

  3. Angelina Evelyn July 20, 2011 at 2:29 pm #

    Yes I do love them! Especially the black suit, white shirt and blue trousers… It's just smart and chic.Love to discover your blog! Inspired me.. (since I'm a newbie…)Angelina.

  4. B & W Heaven July 20, 2011 at 3:15 pm #

    I’m glad to hear that my blog is inspirational…I’m quite a newbie too;) Give me a link to your blog, I’d like to check it out!xoxo,Black&WhiteHeaven

Leave a Reply

